[0132] Handel: Complete Organ Concertos – Simon Preston, Ursula Holliger, Trevor Pinnock, The English Concert

Handel : Complete Organ Concertos
Simon Preston, Ursula Holliger

Trevor Pinnock

The English Concert

Simon Preston : Organ
Ursula Holliger : Harp
Simon Standage : Violin
Anthony Pleeth : Violoncello
Richard Webb : Violoncello
Alastair Mitchell : Bassoon
Felix Warnock : Bassoon
English Concert Orchestra
Conductor : Trevor Pinnock

Classics, December 22, 2008:

Source link

Check Also

Application Deadline Approaching for Emerging Black Composers Project

Held in partnership with the San Francisco Music Conservatory and San Francisco Symphony, the program …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *