All shall have…

The violist Tabea Zimmermann has been awarded a 20,000 Euro prize for her work in music education.

It’s called the Culture Prize from the Gunter and Juliane Ribke Foundation.



The post All shall have… appeared first on Slippedisc.

Source link

Check Also

Lukas Geniušas at LMMC: Celebrating Rachmaninoff

Advertisement / Publicité This page is also available in / Cette page est également disponible …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *