African Music

Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album > 042Baze

Download Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album Nigerian singer Bella Shmurda has released his debut studio album, “Hypertension” via Dangbana Republik and ONErpm.

Bella Shmurda is set to take over the Afrobeats soundscape with his debut album, “Hypertension” release.

This album is created to ride on the current wave of Afrobeats across the Western world and position Bella as one of the purest and finest exports Afrobeats has.

The project features renowned superstars like Popcaan, Phyno, Simi, Omah Lay, L.A.X, Pa Salieu, Not3s and Victony.

The album, “Hypertension,” arrives after his previous projects, “High Tension” and “High Tension 2.0“, released in 2020 and 2021, respectively.


Download the songs below 👇🏽

  1. New Born Fela
  2. Ase
  3. Contraband
  4. Loose It (feat. Simi)
  5. OH OH OH
  6. Converse (feat. Phyno)
  7. Fire
  8. Lagos City
  9. Level Up
  10. Philo (feat. Omah Lay)
  11. Nakupenda (feat. L.A.X, Pa Salieu, Not3s)
  12. No Other (feat. Victony)
  13. Man Of The Year
  14. So Cold (feat. Popcaan)
  15. Addicted

Listen below:-

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Source link

Related posts

Download Music: Zlatan ft. Seyi Vibez – Let There Be Light (LTBL)

James Lopez

N8tan Ft. Joe C – Halle

James Lopez

Ugovin Ft. Jericho Juice – Shake It

James Lopez

Leave a Comment