Free Download: Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 13

The Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 13 is now available for free download. The sampler features eight top blues rock acts from around the world.



1. Steve Hill – “Everything You Got”
2. Robert Jon and the Wreck – “She’s A Fighter”
3. Justin Saladino Band – “Sink or Swim”
4. Chris Antonik – “Pilgrim”
5. Erja Lyytinen – “Waiting For The Daylight”
6. Troy Redfern – “Mercy”
7. The Commoners – “Too Much”
8. Marc Dorian – “Nothin’ But Trouble”

Source link

Check Also

The Cash Box Kings To Release New Album ‘Oscar’s Motel’

The Cash Box Kings, Oscar’s Motel The Cash Box Kings To Release New Album ‘Oscar’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *