Musique Machine Reviews – Avant Music News

Source: Musique Machine.

Michael Gregory Jackson – Electric Git Box

Imperial Triumphant – Spirit of Ecstasy

Tab In/Tab out – Sabrina Carpenter

Io – True

Songs For A Tired City – In Plain Sight

Denis Dufour – Avalanche

Dries Tack – Adjacent Spaces

Rob Winstone – I Dreamt We Round A Way

Support Unit – Mai Mai Kata Katanga

Source link

Check Also

Brown-Davis-Ingalls-Trammell – Tremble Trove [Artifact Recordings ART 3017, 2023] – Avant Music News

Tremble Trove is a generous, two-CD set of improvisations in trio and quartet format featuring …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *