Classical Music

Second batch of LPs released from our stunning new collection – Kernow Classics

St. Louis Symphony to renovate its venue

Since our big announcement at the end of October, we’ve been busy reviewing and cataloguing the next batch of LPs from our incredible, newly-acquired collection.

Our new catalogue, published today, adds some rare and highly collectable LPs with pianists Emil Gilels, Artur Rubinstein, Byron Janis, Sviatoslav Richter, Hans Richter-Haaser, Maurizio Pollini and Shura Cherkassky; the violinist Oscar Shumsky and chamber collections with the Amadeus Quartet, the Hollywood String Quartet and the Melos Quartet.

There’s much, much more still to come, so keep watching this space….

Source link

Related posts

Shenyang/Simon Lepper review – an elegant musical journey through history | Classical music

Mary McCartney

Friedrich Nietzsche: Gifted Composer Or A Wannabe?

Mary McCartney

Ensemble Graindelavoix at The Met Cloisters

Mary McCartney

Leave a Comment